Merch: The Virginia EP by The National (vinyl LP)


These tracks originally released as a companion piece to the DVD package A Skin, A Night are now available for the first time on vinyl. There are 4 demos, a cover, live versions, a radio session and b-sides all from the Boxer era.

Note that this edition is only a vinyl record, and does not include a copy of the film.



1. You've Done It Again Virginia
2. Santa Clara
3. Blank Slate
4. Tall Saint (Demo)
5. Without Permission
6. Forever After Days (Demo)
7. Rest of Years (Demo)
8. Slow Show (Demo)
9. Luck You (Daytrotter Sessions)
10. Mansion On the Hill (Live)
11. Fake Empire (Live)
12. About Today (Live)

Related products